Secure With Steel Members List

Country Organization Address Contact e-mail Phone Web
Belgium BE Cerfontaine Constructions sprl Rue de Herve, 250
B-4030 Liege
Mr. David Janssen
Mr. Frédéric Cerfontaine
d.janssen@becs.be
f.cerfontaine@becs.be
+32 (0)4 344 47 65
Delta Boulevard Emile de Laveleye, 40
B-4020 Liege
Mr. Jean-François Cadorin jfc@delta-gc.be
Greisch Liege Science Park Allée des Noisetiers, 25
B-4031 Liege
Mr. Luc Demortier
Mr Frédéric Gens
ldemortier@greisch.com
fgens@greisch.com
+ 32 (0)4 366 16 16 www.greisch.com
Stubeco (de Overpelt) Hoevenstraat 155,
B-3900 Overpelt
Mr. Tom Molkens tom@stubeco.be + 32 (0) 486 24 30 02
Finland Markku Kauriala Ltd Hermiankatu 6-8 D
33720 Tampere
Mr. Mikko Salminen
Mr. Markku Kauriala
mikko.salminen@kauriala.fi +358 75 326 5640 www.kauriala.fi
France SARL ARCHES ETUDES 37-39 Avenue Ledru-Rollin
CS 11237
F-75570 PARIS Cedex 12
Mrs. Céline Praca be@arches-etudes.fr +33 (0)2 48 23 41 41 www.arches-etudes.fr
SAS CESMA 16, Avenue Maréchal Joffre
F-33700 Mérignac
Mr. Benjamin Aubert aubert@cesma.fr +33 5 56 91 51 52 www.cesma.fr
E2C Atlantique 15, rue Lamoricière Hall B
BP 20430
F-44104 Nantes
Mr. Christian Labetoulle c.labetoulle@e2catlantique.fr +33 2 40 69 50 51 www.e2catlantique.com
EDEIS ZAC Cadréan, Parc Icare, 1 Rue du Pré Mahé
F-44550 Montoir-de-Bretagne
Mr. Jérôme Guesnon
Mr. Stéphane Guth
Jerome.Guesnon@edeis.com
Germany BFT Cognos Im Süsterfeld 1
D-52072 Aachen
Mr. Georg Spennes
Mr. Tobias Flesch
georg.spennes@bft-cognos.de
tobias.flesch@bft-cognos.de
bft-cognos.de
Hagen Ingenieurgesellschaft für Brandschutz mbH Keekener Strasse 98a
D-47533 Kleve
Mrs. Inka Kleiboemer inka.kleiboemer@hagen-ingenieure.de www.hagen-brandschutz.de
Lenz Weber Ingenieure Hügelstr.2
D-60322 Frankfurt am Main
Mr. Tim Weber tweber@ingweber.de www.ingweber.de
Italy Buonomo Veglia Srl Corso Novara 99
IT-10154 Torino
Mr. Vincenzo Lacroce studio@buonomoveglia.com
Studio di Ingegneria delle Strutture Via Borra, 35
IT-57123 Livorno
Mr. Sandro Pustorino
Mrs. Paola Princi
sandro.pustorino@sis-ingegneria.com;
paola.princi@sis-ingegneria.com
www.sis-ingegneria.com
Luxembourg BEST Ingenieurs Conseils Sàrl 2 rue des Sapins,
L-2513 Senningerberg
Mr. Dany Winbomont
Mr. Luciano Queiroga
dwinbomont@best.lu
lqueiroga@best.lu
+352 34 90 90 www.best.com
Milestone Consulting Engineers 155 Rue Cents
L-1319 Luxembourg
Mr. Sasha Kovacevic
Mr. Mohamed Jizaoui
s.kovacevic@mstconsult.lu +352 31 61 61 1 www.mstconsult.lu
Schroeder & Associés 8, rue des Girondins
L-1626 Luxembourg
Mr. Robert Jeworowski
Mrs. Faiza Benyahia
robert.jeworowski@schroeder.lu
faiza.benyahia@schroeder.lu
+352 44 31 31 1 www.schroeder.lu
Simon-Christiansen & Associés Parc d'Activités Capellen, 85-87 - B.P. 108
L-8303 Capellen
Mr. Olivier Webert
Mr. Denis Cridel
olivier.webert@simon-christiansen.lu
denis.cridel@simon-christiansen.lu
+352 30 61 61 1 www.simon-christiansen.lu
Poland INBEPO Sp. z o.o. ul. Ignacego Domeyki 9a
PL-53-209 Wroclaw
Mr. Piotr Smardz
Mr. Adrian Poteralski
piotr@inbepo.pl
adrian@inbepo.pl
+48 507 794866 www.inbepo.pl/
Spain Tectum Ingenieria Carretas, 14
E-28012 Madrid
Mr. Constantino Hurtado
Mr. Fidel Fernandez
info@tectumingenieria +34 91 522 33 02 www.tectumingenieria.com/
QL Ingenieria Plaza Certina 1
E-30001 Murcia
Mr. Iago Gonzalez Quelle
Mr. Adrian Sanchez Sevilla
i.gonzalez@ql-ingenieria.es
a.sanchez@ql-ingenieria.es
+34 968 202733 www.ql-ingenieria.es
Sweden COWI AB Södra Förstadsgatan 26
SE-211 43 Malmö
Mr. Pierre Palmberg prpb@cowi.se +46 10 850 25 00 www.cowi.se
Switzerland BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA Av. de Cour 61
CH-1001 Lausanne
Mr. Gilles Pirat gilles.pirat@bg-21.com +41 58 424 15 49 www.bg-21.com
Bureau d'ingénieurs civils Daniel Willi SA Avenue des Alpes 43
CH-1820 Montreux
Mr. Marco Molteni
Mr. Thomas Kartalovski
m.molteni@dwilli.ch
t.kartalovski@dwilli.ch
+41 21 333 45 04 www.dwilli.ch
Borgogno Eggenberger + Partner AG Güterbahnhofstr. 6
CH-9000 St. Gallen
Dr. Walter Borgogno borgogno@beup.ch +41 71 288 55 88 www.beup.ch
INGENI SA rue du Pont Neuf 12
CH-1227 Carouge
Mr. Lorenzo Lelli
Mr. Claudio Pirazzi
Lorenzo.Lelli@ingeni.ch
Claudio.Pirazzi@ingeni.ch
+41 22 308 88 88 www.ingeni.ch
ISI - Ingénierie et Sécurité Incendie Avenue de France, 57
CH-1004 Lausanne
Mr. Eric Tonicello isi@incendie.ch +41 78 600 90 31
MP Ingénieurs Rue du Centre, 16
CH-1023 Crissier
Mr. Claude Penseyres
Mr. Cyril Chevallay
claude.penseyres@mp-ingenieurs.ch
cyril.chevallay@mp-ingenieurs.ch
+41 (0)21 636 09 02 www.mp-ingenieurs.ch
SD Ingénierie Place Chauderon, 3 CP 7406
CH-1002 Lausanne
Mr. Jean Perez
Mr. Alessio Salerno
j.perez@sdplus.ch
a.salerno@sdplus.ch
+41 (0)21 345 81 77 www.sdplus.ch
The Netherlands Adviesbureau Hamerlinck
Brandveiligheidsadvies
Frambozenberg 14
NL-4708 CH Roosendaal
Mr. Ralph Hamerlinck info@hamerlinckadvies.nl +31 165 566995 www.hamerlinckadvies.nl
The United Kingdom ARUP 13 Fitzroy Street
W1T 4BQ London UK
Mr.Pascal Steenbakkers
Mr. Javier Unanua
Pascal.Steenbakkers@arup.com
javier.unanua@arup.com
www.arup.com/fire
Trenton Fire Ltd Murdoch House, 30 Murdock Road
OX26 4PP Bicester UK
Mr. Adam Taylor
Mr. Andy Ballantyne
Adam.Taylor@trentonfire.co.uk
Andy.Ballantyne@trentonfire.co.uk
www.trentonfire.co.uk